Oyegun Inaugurates APC Committee On Restructuring

Today in Abuja, APC Chairman, Chief John Oyegun, inaugurated the party’s Committee on True Federalism/Restructuring. The Committee is headed by Governor Nasir El-Rufai.

There are 24 members including 9 Governors, APC National Working Committee members, party leaders, former members of NASS, Professors, Legal Luminaries & Youth Representatives